Needak Rebounder Nederland Official
Needak Rebounders - Made in USA, Lowest Price Guaranteed
Home > Needak Stabilizing Bar Reviews

Needak Stabilizing Bar Reviews

Categories:

Needak Stabilizing Bar Reviews

Based on 9 reviews
by Anna from San Fransisco, USA
November 9, 2013
Review of Rebounder Stabilizing Bar
Really helpul
6 out of 6 people found this review helpful:
Very easy to use and provides me with the steadyness that I need.
Was this review helpful?
by Fiona from Seattle USA
June 14, 2013
Review of Rebounder Stabilizing Bar
Very Helpful
14 out of 14 people found this review helpful:
I am 58 years ols and my son bought me a soft bouncing rebounder for my birthday. I was delighted with it however, i found it difficult to keep my balance. So my son then gave me this stabilizing bar and it makes such a difference. I can really use my rebounder now and I have all the support I need. Highly reccommended.
Was this review helpful?
by jollyJ from Denver USA
May 29, 2013
Review of Rebounder Stabilizing Bar
Strong and stable device
8 out of 8 people found this review helpful:
Well made and good quality just like their rebounder. Anyone who needs some extra stability should invest in a stabuilizing bar.
Was this review helpful?
by kelly from portland usa
April 19, 2013
Review of Rebounder Stabilizing Bar
very stable
6 out of 7 people found this review helpful:
Well constructed and does the job. It's positioned well so that even though there's a bar infront of you, it does not interfere with your normal rebounding.
Was this review helpful?
by saml from Tucson usa
September 7, 2012
Review of Rebounder Stabilizing Bar
I bought this for my grandmother
2 out of 2 people found this review helpful:
Bought this and the soft bounce combo for our grandmother and she seems to really enjoy it. She uses it to walk mainly but with the bar she is able to experiment with bouncing the way she feels comfortable.
Was this review helpful?
by billybee from San Fran, usa
August 9, 2012
Review of Rebounder Stabilizing Bar
Useful, just a little tiring to remove
8 out of 10 people found this review helpful:
I like this stabiliaing bar. Just about everything about it is great - except that it is tiring to remove. Whenever you attach it or remove it from your rebounder you have to lay the rebounder on its side and remove the leg tips of the legs it is attached to - understandble but not as quick a process as Id like it to be.
Was this review helpful?
by blueberry from atlanta USA
February 27, 2012
Review of Rebounder Stabilizing Bar
Good stabilizing bar
7 out of 7 people found this review helpful:
Does it's job and gives you support. Only minus is that it is annoying to attach and then remove if you want to bounce without it or store your rebounder away. Other than that, I reccommend it.
Was this review helpful?
by AmandaM from Charlotte USA
August 30, 2011
Review of Rebounder Stabilizing Bar
very good support
5 out of 5 people found this review helpful:
Provides good support and gives you something to hold.
Was this review helpful?
by Jamie from Mesa, USA
June 25, 2011
Review of Rebounder Stabilizing Bar
sturdy and not made from plastic
7 out of 7 people found this review helpful:
I didn''t extpect the bar to be made from metal, but it is. Very sturdy, stays in place and provides good support.
Was this review helpful?
Deze website is eigendom van en wordt beheerd door een erkende retailer van Needak®-rebounders. Needak® Manufacturing deelt geen eigendomsbelangen op deze website en heeft geen verantwoordelijkheid voor of controle over de gepresenteerde inhoud, meningen of zorgadvies of financiële of persoonlijke gegevens die via deze website worden verzameld. Needak® is een geregistreerd handelsmerk van Needak® Manufacturing, LLC O'Neill, NE USA.
Copyright © 2018 Needak Nederland. All rights reserved. Made in USA Mini-Trampoline Rebounder Sale
Needak Nederland is an Official Needak® Rebounder Store